Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arlene Kushen

Arlene Kushen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Kushen
"Billy was such a pleasure to speak with and was very knowledgeable about his products. Made me feel comfortable right away. Has great phone presence."
Profile photo of Michael Moody

Michael Moody

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moody
"This guy Dakota was SUPER nice and worked with me and my wife when we were doing our policy. He was patient with us and understanding and gave us the best quote out there. Quick and simple. We have auto ins. on 3 cars and renters ins. And a camper Rv. Best price around. We saved over 100 a month. Definitely staying with state farm."
Profile photo of Steve Jones

Steve Jones

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jones
"Always quick to respond to any question or concerns"
Profile photo of Kristy Kidd

Kristy Kidd

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Kidd
"Very friendly and price is affordable"
Profile photo of David Reese

David Reese

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Reese
"Amanda is very knowledgeable and is patient to help her customers with the questions they have. She is an asset to Billy!"
Profile photo of Elijah Pickens

Elijah Pickens

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Pickens
"Great service Joel got the job done fast and efficiently. Took really good care of me."
Profile photo of Mohamed Ibrahim

Mohamed Ibrahim

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ibrahim
"Mr. Billy is a wonderful, honest and helpful person, he helped me to get better insurance rates and coverage. Thanks billy."
Profile photo of Steve Chappelear

Steve Chappelear

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Chappelear
"Great people to work with! Always been an easy call to get anything we need taken care of. Very thankful they are there, but also hopeful we don’t need them!!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Hopkins

Kim Hopkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hopkins
"I switched back to State Farm about 7 months ago. Dakota was able to offer me better rates than my previous carrier. Saved about $800 a year. I recently purchased another car and spoke with Amanda she was very helpful. Keep up the awesome work."
Profile photo of Richard Newsom

Richard Newsom

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Newsom
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Christopher “Chris” Cox

Christopher “Chris” Cox

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher “Chris” Cox
"I switched to this agent because he had the best rate for me from all the major insurance companies. Any questions I have had they have taken the time to make sure I understand the answer fully."
Profile photo of Eric Mauter

Eric Mauter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mauter
"Billy and his staff pay close personal attention to their clients’ needs. Any time we have questions about our policies, they are patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Gregory Malenich

Gregory Malenich

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Malenich
"Absolute professionals who always have the client's interests on the top of their minds! They are a pleasure to work with and take the time to explain options and coverages. Would have given the more stars, but 5 is the limit!"
Profile photo of Abdur Siddiq

Abdur Siddiq

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdur Siddiq
"The service provided was professional and courteous."
Profile photo of D M

D M

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"Very pleased with the service I receive from Billy and team. My wife and I have several policies and this team keeps us together. They are really great at communicating to ensure that you are receiving the best customer service. Thank you Billy, Amanda, Laura and team! You all are the best!"
Profile photo of Brian Abajah

Brian Abajah

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Abajah
"Signed up for auto and renters after a very informative and helpful call with Dakota. He was knowledgeable and patiently worked to give me the best insurance that suits my needs. Thanks and I highly recommend him and Billy's team."
Profile photo of Lisa Kaiser

Lisa Kaiser

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kaiser
"Amanda was super helpful getting my policy set up for my daughter. She stayed late when she didn’t have to and put our needs ahead of her own. She answered all of my questions and was extremely patient and kind. Every time we talk, I feel like I am not just a customer but a family member. I highly recommend State Farm. Ask for Amanda!"
Profile photo of Ken Winstel

Ken Winstel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Winstel
"I worked with Seth Schmidt on my Auto Insurance.Seth is excellent. Very polite, understanding of my situation , and has a great personality. Very happy with his prompt responses and attention to my needs."
Profile photo of natasha hayes

natasha hayes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natasha hayes
"Dakota was absolutely amazing! Not only did he get me a fat better deal than I had at my previous insurance company but he also helped add on several other options to support my family. I literally got full coverage on both vehicles, renters insurance AND life insurance for almost $200 less than what I was paying at Amfam for just auto insurance! He was personable and definitely made me feel like he was trying to find me the best products for the best price as opposed to just trying to sell me stuff! Thanks Dakota; you rock!"
Profile photo of Cheri Glanton

Cheri Glanton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Glanton
"My experience with Seth and Billy have been awesome everything they said they were going to do they did kept me in the loop of what was going on called when they said they would ! if i called and left message they returned my call immediately .My last insurance company took my rates up so high after being with them for over 10 yrs when i called and talked to Seth he handled it like a professional and made me feel comfortable as well as i could trust what he said. Seth was a low to get me affordable rates and assisted me with getting my cars and property branford over to State Farm i could go on and on ! I am very pleased with there service at this point i refer everyone to them ! Thanks Again Seth !"
Profile photo of Troy Ward

Troy Ward

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Ward
"Billy and his team are top notch. When it comes to addressing my needs, they are thorough and always get beck to me in a timely manner when they research my policies (so I do not have to). Instead of me trying to find some small technical jargon where I don' t kniw where to start, they find it and relay the info to me in a way I understand and walk me through the processes as if I am not an insurance expert (far from).. This is valuable for me. They also keep up with me in a friendly manner understanding my changing family and life needs and offer choices of additions or removals from time to time leaving myself with the decision that is ultimately right for my needs. They are like a good neighbor. Go figure."
Profile photo of Charles Ernst

Charles Ernst

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ernst
"Called to update my auto insurance policy to add a new vehicle and was assisted by Amanda. Not only was the policy updated with minimal time and effort, Amanda took the routine call as an opportunity to make me aware of other features on the State Farm website and details of our insurance policy. Wonderful customer experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer R

Jennifer R

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer R
"Transferring my auto and renters insurance was simple. The quotes were very competitive."
Profile photo of Gregory Gilchrist

Gregory Gilchrist

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Gilchrist
"The Tecklenburg was able to provide me with a competitive quote that best for my needs for insurance. The service has been great. Dakota was a true professional. Nice to have a local office for the neighborly support. Pun intended : )"
Profile photo of Clayton Schmidt

Clayton Schmidt

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Schmidt
"Seth Schmidt helped me set up my life insurance policy and provided me with a number of options that best met my wants and needs. Highly recommend reaching out to this team for a number of your insurance wants and needs."